NAME EMAIL POSITION
Mr. Aaron Cornell cornella@bcasd.net Principal
Mrs. Deneen Gould gouldd@bcasd.net High School Secretary
Mrs. Ashlee Babko babkoa@bcasd.net Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Debbie Venick, RN,BSN,CSN venickd@bcasd.net Nurse
Mrs. Dawn Sape saped@bcasd.net Health Assistant
Mrs. Marcia Stauffer staufferm@bcasd.net Secretarial/Clerical Support Staff/Attendance
Mr. Frank Morgan morganf@bcasd.net Art
Mrs. Patricia Stanek stanekp@bcasd.net Computer Science
Miss Allysa Gigliotti gigliottia@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mrs. Sarah Kobylinski kobylinskis@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mrs. Shelly Sowers sowerss@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Miss Lisa Kubik kubikl@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mr. Ray VanSickle vansickler@bcasd.net Foreign Language
Mr. Thomas Tedrowtedrowt@bcasd.net Foreign Language
Mrs. Jennifer Paci pacij@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mrs. Faith Bosnic bosnicf@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mr. James Wilkins wilkinsj@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mr. Sean Virgili virgilis@bcasd.net Emotional Support
Mrs. Megan Ragaller ragallerm@bcasd.net Life Skills
Mr. Ken Koncerak koncerakk@bcasd.net Librarian/Gifted
Mr. George Rice riceg@bcasd.net Mathematics
Mrs. Jamie Gammon gammonj@bcasd.net Mathematics
Mrs. Joelle Lohr lohrj@bcasd.net Mathematics
Mrs. Carol Shashura shashurac@bcasd.net Mathematics
Mr. Kenneth Coffman coffmank@bcasd.net Music/Band
Mrs. Debbie Young youngd@bcasd.net Music/Chorus
Mrs. Loures Weaver weaverl@bcasd.net Health/Physical Education
Mr. Frank Pryor pryorf@bcasd.net Health/Physical Education
Mrs. Kaila Miele mielek@bcasd.net Health/Physical Education
Mr. Zachary Gouzd gouzdz@bcasd.net Science
Mrs. Dawn Logan logand@bcasd.net Science
Mrs. Jill Matiyasic matiyasicj@bcasd.net Science
Miss Kerbie Adamson adamsonk@bcasd.net Science
Mr. Vincent Genovese genovesev@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. Nakoma Manfredi manfredin@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. Paul Cech cechp@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. David Molinaro-Thompson thompsond@bcasd.net Social Studies
Ms. Brandi Bochnak bochnakb@bcasd.net Personal Care Attendant
Mrs. Antoinette Hess hessa@bcasd.net Cafeteria
Mrs. Linda Lowden lowdenl@bcasd.net Cafeteria
Mrs. Dolores LaCotta lacottad@bcasd.net Cafeteria
Mr. David Sloan sloand@bcasd.net Custodial
Mrs. Judy Queen queenj@bcasd.net Custodial
Mr. Ken Grable grablek@bcasd.net Custodial
Mr. Mark Paci pacim@bcasd.net Maintenance