Middle School Faculty

NAME EMAIL POSITION

Mrs. Amanda Kinneer

kinneera@bcasd.net

Principal
Mrs. Tara Fabian fabiant@bcasd.net Middle School Secretary
Mrs. Debra Venick, RN,BSN,CSN venickd@bcasd.net School Nurse
Mrs. Dawn Sape saped@bcasd.net Health Assistant
Miss Paige Butka butkap@bcasd.net Guidance Counselor
Ms. Kellie Setaro setarok@bcasd.net Secretarial/Clerical/Support/Attendance
     
Mrs. Tempa Nyswaner nyswanert@bcasd.net Art
Mr. Kenneth Coffman coffmank@bcasd.net Band/General Music
Mrs. Debra Young youngd@bcasd.net Chorus/General Music
Ms. Lisa Higinbotham higinbothaml@bcasd.net Computer Science
Mrs. Sarah McCarty mccartys@bcasd.net Family & Consumer Science
Mr. Michael Bashioum bashioumm@bcasd.net Health/Physical Education
Ms. Larissa Rathway
rathwayl@bcasd.net
Kinesiology/Health




Mrs. Jennifer Shimshock shimshockj@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mrs. Erin Beyer beyere@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mrs. Julie Gillogly gilloglyj@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mr. Gary Welsh welshg@bcasd.net English/Language Arts
Mr. Thomas Tedrowtedrowt@bcasd.netForeign Language
Mrs. Lindsey Hoffman hoffmanl@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mr. Silverio Rodriguez rodriguezs@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mrs. Karen Munn munnk@bcasd.net Learning Support
Mr. Eric Johnson johnsone@bcasd.net Learning Support
Miss Pollyanna Swetz swetzp@bcasd.net Library Science/Gifted
Mr. Stephen Beyer beyers@bcasd.net Math
Mrs. Alyssa Fox foxa@bcasd.net Math
Mr. David Colditz colditzd@bcasd.net Math
Mr. Edward Woods woodse@bcasd.net Science
Mrs. Tait Klein kleint@bcasd.net Science
Mrs. Selena Yarosh yaroshs@bcasd.net Science
Mrs. Amy Romesburg romesburga@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. Heath Vavrek vavrekh@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. Michael Ozohonish ozohonishm@bcasd.net Social Studies
Mr. Gene Fox foxg@bcasd.net Technology
     
Mrs. Joy Paroda parodaj@bcasd.net Cafeteria
Mrs. Pamela Dever deverp@bcasd.net Cafeteria
Mrs. Barb Sotak sotakb@bcasd.net Cafeteria
     
Ms. Roberta Shashura shashurar@bcasd.net Custodians
Mrs. Barb Calladine calladineb@bcasd.net Custodians
Mr. Lloyd Sweany sweanyl@bcasd.net Maintenance