Elementary School Faculty

NAME EMAIL POSITION
Mr. Joel Kirsch kirschj@bcasd.net Elementary Principal
Mrs. Jill Finley finleyj@bcasd.net Elementary Secretary
Mrs. Tracy Skariot, RN,BSN,CSN skariott@bcasd.net Elementary Nurse
Ms. Kellie Wible wiblek@bcasd.net Attendance
Miss. Brittany Olesko oleskob@bcasd.net Guidance Counselor
   
Mrs. Renee Cross crossr@bcasd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Beth Meyers meyersb@bcasd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Brenda Ford fordb@bcasd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Michelle Ratica raticam@bcasd.net Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Marlena Bobish bobishm@bcasd.net First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Valerie Hess hessv@bcasd.net First Grade Teacher
Miss Brianne Sheets sheetsb@bcasd.net First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kelly Orr orrk@bcasd.net First Grade Teacher
Mrs. Monica Bellicini bellicinim@bcasd.net Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Marcie Valentino valentinom@bcasd.net Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Julie Venick venickj@bcasd.net Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Nicole Vuono vuonon@bcasd.net Second Grade Teacher
Mrs. Danielle Berdar berdard@bcasd.net Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Audra Crowe bupkaa@bcasd.net Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Nadine Ross rossn@bcasd.net Third Grade Teacher
Ms. Courtney Thorpe thorpec@bcasd.net Third Grade Teacher
Mrs. Amy Kanalis kanalisa@bcasd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Beth LaBrasca labrascab@bcasd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Lynn Painter painterl@bcasd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Darla Wilson wilsond@bcasd.net Fourth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Denise Fundy fundyd@bcasd.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Mr. James Meyers meyersj@bcasd.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Susan Ratica raticas@bcasd,net Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Lyn Sloan sloanl@bcasd.net Fifth Grade Teacher
Mrs. Danita Miller millerd@bcasd.net Physical Education
Mrs. Tawnya Monahan-Gillis monahan-gillist@bcasd.net Music / Band
Mrs. Sherrie Silvio silvios@bcasd.net Art
Mrs. Kimberly Umbel umbelk@bcasd.net Library
Mrs. Debbie Young youngd@bcasd.net Chorus
Mrs. Amy Jo Brown browna@bcasd.net Title 1 Reading
Mr. Leno Corazzi corazzil@bcasd.net Title 1 Math
Mrs. Angie Lipniskis lipniskisa@bcasd.net Title 1 Reading
Mrs. Jayme Walters waltersj@bcasd.net Title
Mrs. Bobbie Braddock braddockb@bcasd.net Support Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Dunlevy dunlevye@bcasd.net Autism Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Wilkinson wilkinsone@bcasd.net Support Teacher
Mrs. Renee Opalko opalkor@bcasd.net Support Teacher
Mr. Colton Korpus korpusc@casd.net Lifeskills Teacher
Mrs. Jami Smith smithj@bcasd.net Support Teacher
Mrs. Janet Day dayj@bcasd.net Speech Therapist
Mrs. Melissa Phillips phillipsm@bcasd.net Clerical Support / PCA
Ms. Jessica Spahr spahrj@bcasd.net IU1 Social Worker
Mr. Kevin Urick kevin.urick@iu1.org IU1 School Psychologist