School Board Mission Statement:


The mission of the Bethlehem-Center School District is to challenge the academic 

and social potential of all students through the cooperative efforts of the school community.   


Board Of School Directors



 PresidentMr. James Gwyergwyerj@bcasd.net  
   Vice President Dr. Laura Frostfrostl@bcasd.net  
  TreasurerMr. John Greenlee greenleej@bcasd.net  
  SecretaryMrs. Christine Hundertmarkhundertmarkc@bcasd.net  
  MemberMrs. Karen Drill drillk@bcasd.net  
  MemberMr. Donald Crilecriled@bcasd.net  
 MemberMr. Samuel Marcolinimarcolinis@bcasd.net 
  MemberMrs. Shawna Roberts robertss@bcasd.net  
  MemberMrs. Bridgett Trumptrumpb@bcasd.net 
  SolicitorDavis & Davis Law