Bethlehem Center Administration Office
194 Crawford Road
Fredericktown, PA 15333
Phone: 724-267-4910
Fax: 724-267-4904

2021-2022 Proposed Budget

School Board Mission Statement:

The mission of the Bethlehem-Center School District is to challenge the academic and social potential of all students through the cooperative efforts of the school community.

Superintendent Goals

Goal 1: The Board requests monthly comparative updates from the Business Manager on budgeted versus actual revenue received and expenditures relational to last year’s spending at that point in the fiscal year.

Goal 2: The Board requests weekly or bi-weekly updates on district events from the Superintendent, including non-confidential personnel issues.

Goal 3: The Board requests regular updates from the Superintendent and Principals regarding academic performance on district testing, such as the PSSA, Keystone, and AP Exams, as well as staff professional development plans.

Goal 4: The Board requests the Superintendent to formulate a written strategic plan outlining academic, financial, and technology goals for the district for the 2020-2021 academic year by July 31, 2020.

Goal 5: The Superintendent will work collaboratively with the Board to establish hiring policies and procedures for administrative and professional staff.

Goal 6: The Superintendent will work with the Board to establish clearly defined functions and responsibilities of Board committees. 

The superintendent evaluation for 2019-2020 has yielded a performance rating of Proficient or Better

Mr. Donald MacFann
    Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

    Business Manager
    Transportation Director
    Title IX Coordinator

    Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager

    Fiscal Assistant

    High School Principal

Mr. Zachary Just
    K-8 Principal

    Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Student Services

    Automated Systems Coordinator

    Food Service Director

Mr. Donald Irey
    Maintenance Director

    School Police Officer

    Athletic Directors